1 James Wright, CEO of the Classroom of the Future Foundation (CFF), is joined by three lifelong educators who will be honored at the Wednesday, May 24, CFF Innovation in Education Awards: Justin Cunningham, Superintendent of the Bonsall Unified School District; Eric Chagala, Principal of Vista Innovation and Design Academy; and Maria Kehoe, Principal of Rios Elementary Computer Science Magnet.