Joining me for the fifth time on “THE ENRICHMENT HOUR” is my friend DR. RICHARD GOODWIN, former renowned real estate developer, founder and chairman of The Middle East Peace Development Network (www.MEPDN(dot)org), and strong advocate of alternative energy and climate change.

Show times for Thursday, July 28th, are 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain and 4 PM Pacific.

To listen live at respective hour, go to: www.WSRadio.com, click on STUDIO B.

Richard and I will focus our discussion on the Donald Trump phenomenon, and Climate Change.

1 The Trump Phenomenon
2 What don't we know about Hillary Clinton?
3 Climate Change - Is It For Real?
4 Can Alternative Energies Replace Fossil Fuels?